Release details
Allo Darlin' - Covers
White Vinyl

1. Dive for Your Memory
2. City All To Himself
3. Wu Tang Clan
4. I Wanna Be Sedated
5. Atlantic City
6. You Shook Me All Night Long

We have a few copies of this Rough Trade exclusive, pressed to celebrate the fact that Allo Darlin's album 'Europe' was Rough Trade Shop's biggest seller of 2012! Originally available as a bonus CD given away with the album we've now remade it as a 300 copies only, white coloured vinyl 10". It features six fantastic covers of songs by AC/DC, The Ramones, Bruce Springsteen, Eux Autres, The Go-Betweens and The French (Darren Hayman's post-Hefner band).